Der Geschäftsführende Bundesvorstand

 

horst Präsident Horst W. Bichl
EMail: horst.bichl@ipa-deutschland.de
hubert Vizepräsident Hubert Vitt
EMail: hubert.vitt@ipa-deutschland.de
oliver Vizepräsident Oliver Hoffmann
EMail: oliver.hoffmann@ipa-deutschland.de
Generalsekretär (Mitgliederbetreuung) Jürgen Glaub
EMail: juergen.glaub@ipa-deutschland.de
 Peter Herwig Generalsekretär (Geschäftsführung) Peter Herwig
EMail:peter.herwig@ipa-deutschland.de
günter Schatzmeister (Finanzen) Guenter Lambrecht
EMail: guenter.lambrecht@ipa-deutschland.de
Schatzmeister (Soziales) Thomas Batzel
EMail: thomas.batzel@ipa-deutschland.de

Referent

bild_michael_schulz-2014 Datenverwaltung Michael Schulz
EMail: datenverwaltung@ipa-deutschland.de
 
News Suche


NGO in Consultative (Special) Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations; in Consultative Status with the Council of Europe, the Organization of American States and UNESCO

Impressum

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com